60th Annual Meeting Attendee List

April 10-12, 2015 / Hyatt Regency / Austin, Texas                           DOWNLOAD ATTENDEE LIST

We thank you again for your participation as one of our Corporate Partners. To download the CSV file of the attendee list, please select the textual link above ("DOWNLOAD ATTENDEE LIST"). Should you have any questions, please contact our Executive Director, Charles Metzger, at 830-370-6554 or email him at cmetzger(a)swc-snmmi.org.


Mike Clemenshaw, MD and Maria Pantarotto, CNMT
60th Annual Meeting Co-Chairs

List of 60th Annual Meeting Exhibitors and Sponsors

Agfa HealthCare
AnazaoHealth Corporation
Associated Imaging Services
Astellas Pharma US, Inc.
Bayer HealthCare
Bracco Diagnostics
Cardinal Health
GE Healthcare
IBA Molecular

Ionetix Corporation
ISO-TEX Diagnostics, Inc.
Jubilant DraxImage
Lantheus Medical Imaging
Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals
Marquis Medical LLC
MiE America
Navidea Biopharmaceuticals
Nuclear Imaging Services
Numed, Inc.
NuTech, Inc.
Pinestar Technology Inc.

Siemens Healthcare
Sirona Complete Care
Southwestern Imaging
Spectrum Dynamics Medical, Inc.
Texas Dept of State Health Svc Radiation
The Gollman Group Inc.
Thinking Systems Corporation
Triad Isotopes
Universal Medical Resources, Inc.

For any questions, please contact Charles Metzger, 830.370.6554 / cmetzger(at)swc-snmmi.org